Latest News

Welcome to Philippe Mathis’ website. You can listen, download and discover my music. I wish you a lot of pleasure to read also the published articles.

Hiking Trip

During May 2022

Trek in Switzerland.
From Rorschach to Lausanne through Eastern Switzerland, the Lake of the Four Cantons, cantons of Bern, Fribourg and Vaud

Follow the journey on


March 20, 2022,

Antoine Villéger “Road to Spasskaya” – 
Dmitry Vasiliev , conductor of the Omsk Academic Symphony Orchestra Omsk
Read the post and listen the concert


August 8, 2022

Piano at St-Ursanne with the support of Steinway Hall Suisse Romande

Emma Saskia Baehler plays Philippe Mathis

– Etude (op. 8) – Moderato

– The Elves (op. 20) – Allegro moderato