The Lake of Saintirral (The Elves)

In Focus 6” where eight different composers from different backgrounds and countries show us what it is possible to achieve when ingenious ideas meet talented performers. Produced by RMN Classical, “In Focus 6” will be released worldwide on Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, Tidal, Pandora, Youtube Music and all the digital platforms on Friday,

The eight composers include (in order of track-list) João Pedro Oliveira, Gianluca Deserti, Rei Hamakawa, Nicola Fumo Frattegiani, Ion Marmarinos, Benjamin Montgomery, Philippe Mathis and Petar Jovanov. 

This immersive work will take you to the enchanting place of the legends and mythology of Northern Europe.

Author: pmathis